Not finding the BugManagement button on Test Execution page

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Not finding the BugManagement button on Test Execution page

Postby ramesh_nistala » Wed Jul 28, 2010 6:07 am

Dear All,
I started using Test Link 1.9 Beta 5. I configured SMTP service, It is working fine. I want to configure JIRA with test link. Even i provided all the required information in "jira.cfg" also added JIRA in "config.inc" --> $g_interface_bugs = 'JIRA'.
But i am not getting the bug management button. But in the execution page if i click on any test case the testlink throws error.
ramesh_nistala
Advanced user
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:49 am

Re: Not finding the BugManagement button on Test Execution p

Postby TurboPT » Wed Jul 28, 2010 10:39 pm

See if the information found at this thread might help.
TurboPT
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 4:51 am


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron