Add test results

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Add test results

Postby radhoo » Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:03 pm

Hello,

I wanted to ask if there is any way that I can add one more result to a test case execution (besides failed, passed, not run and blocked).


Thanks in advance.
radhoo
Advanced user
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:00 pm

Re: Add test results

Postby TurboPT » Wed Jul 28, 2010 10:33 pm

Yes, but there are several things that need to be done.

Follow this thread for the information provided by aostad. [wouldn't hurt to read the entire thread]
TurboPT
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 4:51 am


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests