Testlink integration with Mantis in different location

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Testlink integration with Mantis in different location

Postby chamaralink » Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:12 pm

I'm new person to testlink. I already installed and working with mantis. The mantis installed to different server and testlink installed to another server. I want to integrate mantis with testlink.

I used xampp server with testlink.

How can I achieve this? Can anyone please help me?
chamaralink
TestLink user
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2010 10:03 am

Re: Testlink integration with Mantis in different location

Postby TurboPT » Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:49 pm

Might anything in this thread be helpful?

I'm not 100% sure about a mantis config, but I would guess it is similar in nature.

If not, then some of the differences might need to be mentioned here.
TurboPT
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 4:51 am


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron