Default value for a custom field

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Default value for a custom field

Postby isreenivas » Mon Oct 18, 2010 9:38 am

I have added new custom field with checkbox type, but don't know how to set default value to this. By default it's displaying as checked, but I want to uncheck it by default. How do I set this?
isreenivas
TestLink user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 5:30 am

Re: Default value for a custom field

Postby Amaradana » Tue Oct 19, 2010 5:52 am

I hope you can not do. I am looking i dont find where do i need to change to make default. I guess this is not possible. its possible in List field.
Thanks,
TesterWorld
Http://amartester.blogspot.com
Amaradana
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:19 am


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron