jira integration

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

jira integration

Postby relwe » Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:54 pm

hello
i would like to know if there is a way that after im linking between a test to an issue in jira the issue in jira will include all the steps that i wrote in the test case?
relwe
TestLink user
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 1:52 pm

Re: jira integration

Postby JZomcon » Tue Jul 10, 2012 3:33 pm

Hiю I have the same question + anybody knows, in which config file we can change the default statuses for bug and the name of the project, when we add new bug from TL in Jira? I use testlink 1.9 and Jira 4.3.

I would be very grateful for the answer. :)
JZomcon
TestLink user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 7:58 pm

Re: jira integration

Postby JZomcon » Fri Jul 13, 2012 1:29 pm

Guys, i will be very pleased if you tell me: is it possible to do?
JZomcon
TestLink user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 7:58 pm


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests