testlink integration with multiple trac

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

testlink integration with multiple trac

Postby szefi » Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:51 am

Hi All,

I would like to know how can I integrate (Ticket View) testlink with multiple trac?

I have two separate trac with separate database. And I can not change this.

Is there any solution for my problem?

Kind Regards,

Szefi
szefi
TestLink user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:34 am

Re: testlink integration with multiple trac

Postby fman » Fri Nov 05, 2010 3:48 pm

you need to do custom development
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3063
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Re: testlink integration with multiple trac

Postby szefi » Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:57 am

Thanks the quick answer.

Kind Regards
szefi
TestLink user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:34 am


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests