Enabling prioritization

Ask community to help.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Enabling prioritization

Postby dlavelle » Wed May 27, 2015 1:14 pm

For the Milestone Overview link in testlink desktop (you only see it as admin or admin of a Test Plan.) The comments in the code says :
Define urgency of a Test Suite.
It requires “priorization” feature enables.

How do I enable this feature?
dlavelle
TestLink user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:44 pm
Location: Mobile, Al

Re: Enabling prioritization

Postby fman » Wed May 27, 2015 1:32 pm

on test project creation
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3063
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Re: Enabling prioritization

Postby georgemrc » Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:34 pm

Has this been disabled on 1.9.17? I remember having seen it active (at some point), but now that I want to use it I can't seem to get it enabled.
georgemrc
TestLink user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 10:54 pm


Return to Installation and configuration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests