How to get set of test cases with execution type = automated

Discussion and information for XML-RPC interface.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

How to get set of test cases with execution type = automated

Postby kcurran » Fri Jan 23, 2009 4:11 pm

After setting a test case as automated, I don't see that as a property of the test case when I do a getTestCasesForTestPlan, expected to see property automated = automated. Plus I would like to specific that property when I do the call
kcurran
Advanced user
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 4:05 pm

Postby fman » Wed Feb 11, 2009 4:24 pm

Please add TWO issues on mantis
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3049
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am


Return to XML-RPC API



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron