Page 1 of 1

Execution view not updated in Firefox

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:54 pm
by larsen
Hi,
when setting Pass / Fail or Blocked on a test case, the exectuion view is not updated. Pushing "Show latest execution" update both Execution history and the test case tree.

"Update tree after every operation" is selected.
TL 1.9.16, PHP 7, Firefox Quantum 57.0
Chrome works ok

Anyone having an idea?

Thank you

Lars

Re: Execution view not updated in Firefox

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 3:30 pm
by TurboPT
See if this reported Mantis issue is the same as what you see?

If not, then try this: in Firefox, open the web console [ctrl+shift+k] and then try that operation again to see if there might be any errors generated in the console?

Re: Execution view not updated in Firefox

PostPosted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:55 pm
by larsen
Yes, this is the same as already reported, sorry

Re: Execution view not updated in Firefox

PostPosted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:56 pm
by TurboPT
No need for sorry... if you don't know, you don't know, right?

I did not know either, that's why I asked if that was the same.