TestSuite exported does not have the link for Requirements

LATEST Official version.
Questions and discussions - NO ISSUES
FOR ISSUES => http://mantis.testlink.org

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

TestSuite exported does not have the link for Requirements

Postby hguilherme66 » Tue Mar 26, 2019 3:13 pm

Using 1.9.19.

I have exported the complete Test Plan, which was created from Requirements, so every Test Case is covering a Requirement. I have set the checkbox to export Requirements, but there are no elements in the XML referring to Requirements.
hguilherme66
TestLink user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2019 11:37 am

Re: TestSuite exported does not have the link for Requiremen

Postby fman » Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:17 pm

please use mantis for issues not the forum
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3062
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am


Return to TestLink 1.9



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests