Pasting an image in a test case?

The release 1.6 is going to be unsupported by Community. Because our effort moves ahead. However there are still valuable informations for you.

Pasting an image in a test case?

Postby mwhite » Tue Feb 06, 2007 9:22 pm

Is it possible to past a screen capture into a test case?

I have tried the upload feature, but it doesn't work. I just need to add a screen capture to a test case and was wondering what the best option was.

Thanks.
mwhite
TestLink user
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 7:28 pm

Postby Anu » Thu Feb 22, 2007 1:23 am

I want this option too. Please explain how to upload image/screenshot in TestLink

- Anu
Anu
TestLink user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 10:18 pm

Postby havlatm » Thu Feb 22, 2007 5:04 am

1.6 - FCKEditor has this ability but you must properly configure it (directory for store files etc.)
1.7 - supports attachments
havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech


Return to TestLink 1.6 (closed)



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron