Creating Test Plans?????

The release 1.6 is going to be unsupported by Community. Because our effort moves ahead. However there are still valuable informations for you.

Creating Test Plans?????

Postby MikeButler » Tue May 15, 2007 10:41 am

Hi All,

I have just installed 1.6.3 and i may be being a tad thick here......but where do you create Test Plans????

Thanks,

Mike.
MikeButler
TestLink user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 10:40 am

Postby fman » Tue May 15, 2007 4:37 pm

first thing -> upgrade to 1.7
second: you need to have the right access level -> senior tester or leader
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3010
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Postby drew » Tue May 15, 2007 7:56 pm

Just be carefull, you loose some functionality when you upgrade to 1.7
drew
Advanced user
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 8:19 pm


Return to TestLink 1.6 (closed)



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests