I am unable to associate or define Risk/Importance/Priority.

The release related discussions, plans and questions.

I am unable to associate or define Risk/Importance/Priority.

Postby satyendrasen » Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:16 am

Hi
I am unable to associate or define Risk/Importance/Priority. can help me how to configure...?


Thanks
satyendra
satyendrasen
Advanced user
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:44 am

Postby havlatm » Tue Mar 17, 2009 3:27 pm

Not available in 1.7 version. Use Custom fields or better upgrade to 1.8.
havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech

Postby satyendrasen » Tue Mar 17, 2009 5:54 pm

Thanks
Tommorow i will upgrade 1.8 then let you know. Thanks for help.
currently installed 1.7.5, if upgrade 1.8 then simply remove file on apache
and run fresh setup and click upgrade link, i am correct, please suggest..


satyendra
satyendrasen
Advanced user
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:44 am


Return to TestLink 1.7 (Closed)



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest