How do I add swedish translation?

Discuss language related issues

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

How do I add swedish translation?

Postby Hawkwing » Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:52 am

I am testing 1.9 beta and want to add swedish translation but I cant get it to work. Can someone please tell me how to do this?

Thanks in advance.
Hawkwing
TestLink user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 9:53 am

Postby Amaradana » Mon Jan 18, 2010 5:47 am

Hi,
Please open an issue in tracker and add the file that you want to contribute.
Thanks,
TesterWorld
Http://amartester.blogspot.com
Amaradana
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:19 am

Postby havlatm » Thu Jan 21, 2010 2:09 pm

havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech

Re: How do I add swedish translation?

Postby Hawkwing » Fri Oct 08, 2010 5:51 am

Hi.

I just downloaded the rc and would really like to translate it to swedish, both for me and for everyone else in sweden to use.
Do you still have to translate and send it as a new issue to be implemented in a future release or can you translate and add to the forum like with our helpdesk (from Kayako)?

Is there any new files to translate or is it the ones under locale?
Hawkwing
TestLink user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 9:53 am

Re: How do I add swedish translation?

Postby fman » Sat Oct 09, 2010 7:28 am

translate 3 files present on locale folder on en_GB and open an issue on mantis, post a zip file with 3 files
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3021
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Re: How do I add swedish translation?

Postby adamricky » Tue Aug 02, 2011 4:26 am

It is better to visit :
http://www.teamst.org/index.php?option= ... &Itemid=38 its a short guide...
adamricky
TestLink user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:28 am


Return to Localization and terminology



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron