Result for each test step

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Result for each test step

Postby quasus » Tue Sep 16, 2008 1:29 pm

We would like to start using this great tool for test management. Is there a way to mark the result per test step? As far as we can see, there is only one field for steps and one other field for expected results. Does nobody have this problem? Are do you have a workarround for this?
quasus
TestLink user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 1:25 pm

Postby fman » Wed Sep 17, 2008 12:02 pm

not possible
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3069
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Postby havlatm » Fri Sep 19, 2008 9:38 am

You have two possibilities:
develop it yourself
wait for some of the next version, which will have it (it's in the scope)
havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests