Estimated time (min):0

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Estimated time (min):0

Postby aksinghv » Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:21 am

Hi,

when i run Reports for Test Plan. I see
Estimated time (min):0


Where does it compute this value for estimated time? Is it implemented?
Where can we put this value, so that estimated values can be arrived.

Where do we enter actual time consumed for the test cases? So that comparison can be made?


Thanks,
Anjani Singh
aksinghv
Advanced user
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2008 4:06 am

Postby fman » Wed Oct 15, 2008 9:18 am

go to mantis an look for issue regarding this feature and how to enable/disable or use it.
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3062
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Postby aksinghv » Wed Oct 15, 2008 9:50 am

Hi,

I went to the mantis. I could find:
http://www.testlink.org/mantis/view.php?id=1250

Currently, it can be done by custom fields. Let me see how i can implement this.


Thanks,
Anjani Singh
aksinghv
Advanced user
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2008 4:06 am

Solution implemented in 1.8RC1

Postby amkhullar » Wed Nov 19, 2008 5:06 pm

amkhullar
Advanced user
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 5:36 am

In the Testlink 1.8 RC2

Postby Ilissan » Sun Dec 28, 2008 12:24 pm

Hi,
Actually now i can see the Estimated execution time in the Test plan results,
but it shows only values per test case is it possible to see the summary of all test cases or its not yet implemented? and if will be?
Thanks!
Ilissan
TestLink user
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 10:43 am


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests