Tree Does not Refresh Automatically

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Tree Does not Refresh Automatically

Postby noelob » Fri Jan 09, 2009 2:55 pm

Hi,

I've upgrqaded from 1.7.4 to 1.8 RC2. My configuration is set like this :

$g_spec_cfg->automatic_tree_refresh = ENABLED;

but the tree does not refresh all the time. most times when I copy test cases and rename test cases (i.e. data that is displayed in the tree), the tree does not refresh.
noelob
TestLink user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 2:47 pm

Postby havlatm » Fri Jan 09, 2009 5:05 pm

Please, use tracker to add exact scenario(s) with the problem. Thanks.
havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests