Steps numbering lost in Testlink 1.8

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Steps numbering lost in Testlink 1.8

Postby tanweernoor » Tue Jan 27, 2009 4:25 am

Hi All
We migrated from 1.7.1 to 1.8, installation went fine, performance is awesome 1 issue my users noticed that Steps numbering lost.
its like you edit a test case and save it, numbering is not shown after saving the test case.
please suggest what could be wrong.
tanweernoor
Advanced user
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:25 pm

Postby unixadmin007 » Tue Feb 03, 2009 1:52 am

try creating a new test case with numbering and check after saving it.. I am not sure but it looks weird
unixadmin007
Advanced user
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 5:24 pm

Postby fman » Wed Feb 04, 2009 9:56 am

use 1.8 RC3 or last CVS code
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3061
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Postby unixadmin007 » Wed Feb 11, 2009 8:08 pm

is there any way to fix this in RC2 itself.
unixadmin007
Advanced user
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 5:24 pm


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron