Error - Linking requirements to test cases

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Error - Linking requirements to test cases

Postby perico » Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:58 am

When I try to link an existing requirement to a test case given a certain test case I get the follow message:

Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'tlAttachmentRepository.class.php' (include_path='.::.:/var/www/testlink/lib/functions/') in /var/www/testlink/lib/functions/common.php on line 109

I've two questions:

- Should it be possible to link requirement to a a test case from the test case itself?
- Is the class file as m,entionjed above available?


Ps. I can link both given a requiment (from the menu option regarding requirements)
perico
TestLink user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:50 am

Postby Amaradana » Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:10 pm

Amaradana
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:19 am

Postby perico » Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:21 pm

Thanks, problem solved

Peter
perico
TestLink user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:50 am


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest