Page 1 of 1

Error - Linking requirements to test cases

PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:58 am
by perico
When I try to link an existing requirement to a test case given a certain test case I get the follow message:

Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'tlAttachmentRepository.class.php' (include_path='.::.:/var/www/testlink/lib/functions/') in /var/www/testlink/lib/functions/common.php on line 109

I've two questions:

- Should it be possible to link requirement to a a test case from the test case itself?
- Is the class file as m,entionjed above available?


Ps. I can link both given a requiment (from the menu option regarding requirements)

PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:10 pm
by Amaradana

PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:21 pm
by perico
Thanks, problem solved

Peter