Not all testsuite details visible on test execution

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Not all testsuite details visible on test execution

Postby JensFF » Tue Apr 07, 2009 1:12 pm

I have multiple testsuite levels in my testcase specification. On execution of these testcase only the detail of the parent testsuite are visible but I need to see the higher levels too.
Is this a configuration issue or do I something wrong?
Or is this not possible (which would require a mantis entry ;-))
JensFF
TestLink user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 8:41 am

Postby fman » Wed Apr 08, 2009 4:30 pm

not possibile.
try to explain in detail what you want in a mantis issue
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3067
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Postby JensFF » Wed Apr 15, 2009 3:08 pm

JensFF
TestLink user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 8:41 am


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron