multiple keyword support for TestLink 1.8

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

multiple keyword support for TestLink 1.8

Postby stan » Wed Apr 08, 2009 9:57 pm

Hi,

We're using testlink 1.74. It seems you can assign testcases with multiple keywords, but when you try to search based on keyword, you can only select ONE from the keyword drop down list.

Does anyone know workaround to search testcases with multiple keyword? Is testlink 1.8 support multiple keyword search?

-Thanks,
Shirley
stan
TestLink user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 9:49 pm

Postby Amaradana » Thu Apr 09, 2009 6:23 am

Hi, This is not possible while searching with multiple keyword
Amaradana
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:19 am

Postby fman » Sat Apr 11, 2009 5:56 pm

look carefully we have added OR / AND option in some keyword filters
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3061
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests