Modify Set Urgency Value

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Modify Set Urgency Value

Postby vijenjoy » Thu Apr 23, 2009 6:50 am

We are also able to modify the SET Urgency of a Test Suit after Executing the same Test Suits. WHY the Set Urgency of a Test Suits Modify after execution. Explain.

Correct me if i m wrong.

If any one knows please reply me ASAP.
Last edited by vijenjoy on Thu Apr 23, 2009 12:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
vijenjoy
Advanced user
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 11:12 am

Postby Amaradana » Thu Apr 23, 2009 7:06 am

You already created a topic on set Urgency. Rather than opening, a new topic. Please post in the opened topics.
Amaradana
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:19 am


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron