Is it possible to configure default font/size?

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Is it possible to configure default font/size?

Postby aostad » Fri Apr 24, 2009 4:50 pm

I'm wondering if the default font and size of Description, Summary, Steps, Expected Result, etc. can be configured.

For instance, I want to set the default font everywhere (Test Plan, Suites, Project description, test cases and so on) to "Arial/x-smal". Can be achieved? and how, if the answer is "yes"?

Cheers,
Ali
aostad
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 8:32 pm

Postby havlatm » Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:01 pm

havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests