Printing requirements as word

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Printing requirements as word

Postby Igotcha » Wed May 20, 2009 11:54 am

Hi,

in the requirements section, if I have grouped requirements, with the "print" options I get a complete HTML-document containing all my single requirements - great!

Is it possible to "print" this document in Word or OO?

Thanks
Igotcha
TestLink user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 11:41 am

Postby hjw » Wed May 20, 2009 7:36 pm

Printing of TestSpec works for me with 1.8.2 [lets you select html, work or openoffice writer].

However i have issues with tables and images, and i'll put in an issue for this separately.

Printing of Requirements currently only offers one print button which generated html only.
Will be a good feature to have an export capability for ReqSpecs as it is provided for the TestSpec ...
hjw
TestLink user
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 2:36 pm


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests