Custom field input by FCKeditor

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Custom field input by FCKeditor

Postby quangnp » Thu Jun 04, 2009 8:55 am

Hi all,

How to create a custom field (for a test case) that user can input value by the FCKeditor like 'Step', 'Expected result' fields?

Thanks,
Quang
quangnp
Advanced user
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:17 am

Postby havlatm » Mon Jun 08, 2009 8:43 am

Not possible for performance reason.
havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests