Page 1 of 1

Error HTTP 500 TestCase Assignment

PostPosted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:55 pm
by diegopandolfo
In some situations, I am trying to assign test cases, but when I try to click on the suite or on own test case, opens error page HTTP 500.

I checked the javascript files of the functions ST and STS but no idea what caused the error.

Not all suites or test cases hap this problem.

Here is a link to a situation where there is an error HTTP 500.

Does anyone have any idea?

<http://localhost/testlink/lib/plan/tc_exec_assignment.php?version_id=975&level=testcase&id=974&include_unassigned=0&keywordsFilterType=OR&tplan_id=424>

Re: Error HTTP 500 TestCase Assignment

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2011 6:15 pm
by diegopandolfo
anyone have any idea?

Re: Error HTTP 500 TestCase Assignment

PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2011 1:48 am
by TurboPT
Check these areas for possible clues:

1. The TestLink events [available in the UI with admin login]
2. The files in the /logs directory
3. Your web server's error log[s]