[DUPLICATED QUESTION] Testcase execution result

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

[DUPLICATED QUESTION] Testcase execution result

Postby sn82w » Wed Aug 22, 2012 8:47 am

Hi Currently am using TestLink 1.8.5. In execution of testcase i wanted to add one more result like Assigned along with not run, blocked, passed, failed.
Is it possible to add ?
I have tried with creating custom field. But am not able to save the custom field values without saving the existing results. what can be done?
Advanced user
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 6:38 pm

Re: Testcase execution result

Postby fman » Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:52 pm

the simple but not polite answer:
have you tried doing some simple search on forum, before start asking for help ? Think about this next time.
idea of forum is not answer again and again and again same question.

Member of TestLink Community
Posts: 3010
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am

Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests