Selecting multiple test cases

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

Selecting multiple test cases

Postby TCBL » Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:50 pm

A Testlink user is try to select multiple test cases to either assign or delete test cases. They say they are not able to select more than 50 or 100 at a time. She has thousands she is trying to select and modify. Is there a way to up the limit on this?

Thanks.
TCBL
TestLink user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2013 7:50 pm

Re: Selecting multiple test cases

Postby fman » Sat Apr 20, 2013 7:04 am

1. 1.8.x is EOL => not supported anymore

2. in addition to search here (www.teamst.org), remember always to search on our mantis site.
there are several similar reports, and have been explained that is not a TL issue but an issue with PHP and/or webserver configuration.
With this hints, please do some refined searches (on mantis remove the STATUS filter).
fman
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 3010
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 7:19 am


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron