How Set Indian Time on testlink.

1.8 related questions and discussions.
Please upgrade to LATEST 1.9.x.
No more fixes for 1.8.

Moderators: Amaradana, TurboPT, TL Developers

How Set Indian Time on testlink.

Postby satyendrasen » Fri Mar 27, 2009 7:27 am

Hi
How to set Indian time on testlink . I am creating test case but test case creation time display with (UK time). But I want to set Indian time.
Can tell me how to set time.

Thanks
Satyendra
satyendrasen
Advanced user
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:44 am

Postby havlatm » Tue Mar 31, 2009 9:08 am

There is not yet support to set different timezones for users. Of course you can setup your server.
havlatm
Member of TestLink Community
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Czech


Return to TestLink 1.8 (OBSOLETE => EOL)[LOCKED]



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest