Page 1 of 1

TestSuite exported does not have the link for Requirements

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 3:13 pm
by hguilherme66
Using 1.9.19.

I have exported the complete Test Plan, which was created from Requirements, so every Test Case is covering a Requirement. I have set the checkbox to export Requirements, but there are no elements in the XML referring to Requirements.

Re: TestSuite exported does not have the link for Requiremen

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:17 pm
by fman
please use mantis for issues not the forum

Re: TestSuite exported does not have the link for Requirements

Posted: Mon May 17, 2021 9:05 am
by leongtmnn
hguilherme66 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2019 3:13 pm Using 1.9.19.

I have exported the complete Test Plan, which was created from Requirements, so every Test Case is covering a Requirement. I have set the checkbox to export Requirements, but there are no elements in the XML referring to Requirements.
Have you been able to solve this? Facing a similiar issue myself